Sail between the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, transitioning between all three sets of locks—Gatun, Miraflores and Pedro Miguel. Explore and visit Island gems in the Caribbean, lush rain forests in Central America and the culturally diverse ports along the Pacific Coast. From ships custom built to sail the massive locks to immersive onboard programs and onshore adventures that inspire, Princess is the number one way to explore this epic phenomenon. Princess has sailed the Panama Canal since 1967 and has more itinerary choices and departures of any cruise line in the region.

Princess provides live narration from the bridge while transiting the locks, just one reason Princess was voted “Best Cruise Line for Enrichment” by Cruise International. Choose from immersive excursions such as exploring the engineering mastery of the Canal, trekking through surrounding rainforests, visiting local villages and relaxing on the pristine beaches of the Caribbean.

ITINERARY:

Friday, February 15
Saturday, February 16
Sunday, February 17
San Francisco, CA
At Sea
At Sea
4:00pm Departure
.
.
Monday, February 18
Tuesday, February 19
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
At Sea
8:00am – 5:00pm
.
Wednesday, February 20
Thursday, February 21
At Sea
At Sea
Friday, February 22 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday, February 23 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, February 24 At Sea
Monday, February 25 Fuerte Amador, Panama 7:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 26 Panama Canal (Scenic Cruising) 6:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 27 Cartagena, Colombia 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28 At Sea
Friday, March 1 At Sea
Saturday, March 2 Fr. Lauderdale, Florida 7:00am

 

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua

Fuerte Amador, Panama

 

Panama Canal 

Cartegena, Colombia

Included:

  • Basic Princess Travel Care®
  • Round-trip transfers to St. Louis
  • Round-trip ship transfers
  • Taxes, fees and port expenses
  • Airport gratuities
  • Choice of dining– anytime or leisure
  • 15-day Panama Canal Cruise
  • Airline fee on outbound flight
  • Fully escorted by Jane’s Journeys

 

Cost Per Person based on double occupancy without air (Air cost will be available June 1, 2018.)

Inside Category IB4: $2,942.92
Obstructed Outside Category OZ: $3,104.92
Unobstructed Outside Cat. OE: $3,348.93
Balcony Category BD: $3,776.93

Please call for additional category and single pricing — mini suite and suite.
Final payment is due 12/1/18.